Corona-Info

Entering accommodation establishments (both commercial and private accommodation, such as holiday homes and apartments, huts, etc.) for the purpose of using the services of accommodation establishments (both for a fee and for free) is only permitted in certain exceptional cases until the end of May 18, 2021.

From May 19, 2021, holiday guests can also book again.

You will receive more detailed information

 HERE 

House Honeymoon

de.png

Modern and rustic the Chalet Honigmond presents itself in an absolutely dreamlike location north and above the idyllic village of Tauplitz. In winter, it's only a few meters to the downhill slope of the Tauplitzalm, in summer opens up to you an extensive hiking and recreation area. Enjoy every day on the terrace with a sensational view.

Click on the pic to open the gallery

1/30

Domestic equipments:
Bedroom with double bed / bedroom with double pull-out bed and single bed / living-dining room with tiled stove, infrared heater and electric storage heaters, flat screen TV with satellite connection, DVD player, stereo with radio, CD and USB connection / mint kitchen with dishwasher, 4-Plates-Ceranfield, oven, refrigerator with freezer, extractor, kettle, 3 different coffee machines, tiled stove with wood / bathroom with shower and toilet / extra WC / south-facing terrace with teak furniture and sun loungers / vestibule with storage facilities for skis etc.

Unlimited WI-FI COSTLESS available

In winter, the parking place of the holiday home is sometimes only accessible with snow chains and a short, very steep walk of about 150 m must be taken into account - as a reward awaits the magnificent view. For the arrival you can rent for 25,- Euro a package delivery service of the "Pfannerhütte", which is next to the accommodation. Please ask if you want to use this service.

Heating: Elektrical and tiled stove (included in price)
Hot water: Boiler (included in price)
Floors: Carpet and tiles
Bed linen and towels are already included.

Cleaning supplies, toiletries and food have please to be brought along and are not provided

Pets are NOT allowed

Haus Honigmond

gb.png

Modern und doch rustikal präsentiert sich das Haus Honigmond in absoluter Traumlage nördlich und oberhalb des idyllischen Ortes Tauplitz. Im Winter sind es nur einige Meter bis zur Abfahrtspiste der Tauplitzalm, im Sommer erschließt sich Ihnen ein ausgedehntes Wander- und Erholungsgebiet. Genieße jeden Urlaubstag auf der Terrasse mit einem sensationellen Ausblick.

Zum Öffnen der Galerie bitte auf das Bild klicken

1/30

Ausstattung:
Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett / Schlafzimmer mit Doppel-Ausziehbett und Einzelbett / Wohn-Essraum mit Kachelofen, Infrarotstrahler und Elektrospeicheröfen, Flat-TV mit SAT-Anschluss, DVD-Player, Stereoanlage mit Radio, CD und USB-Anschluss / neuwertige Küche mit Geschirrspüler, 4-Platten-Ceranfeld, Backofen, Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach, Dunstabzug, Wasserkocher, 3 verschiedene Kaffeemaschinen, Kachelofen samt Holz / Badezimmer mit Dusche und WC / extra WC / südseitige Terrasse mit Teakmöbeln und Sonnenliegen / Vorraum mit Abstellgelegenheit für Ski etc.

Unlimitiertes W-LAN KOSTENLOS verfügbar

Im Winter ist der Parkplatz für das Ferienhaus nur mit Schneeketten und/oder Allrad erreichbar und ein steiler Fußweg von ca. 150 m bergauf muss im Winter in Kauf genommen werden - als Belohnung erwartet dich der herrliche Blick. Für die Anreise kann auch ein Gepäcklieferservice der benachbarten "Pfannerhütte" für 25,- Euro in Anspruch genommen werden. Bitte um gesonderte Anfrage für dieses Service.

Heizung: Elektro- und Kachelofen (im Preis inkludiert)
Warmwasser: Boiler (im Preis inkludiert)
Böden: Teppichboden und Fliesen
Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind inkludiert!

Reinigungsutensilien, Toiletteartikel und Lebensmittel sind bitte mitzubringen und werden nicht bereitgestellt

Haustiere sind NICHT erlaubt